Public Notice: Lifelong Learning registration now open Updated 3/14/2018

The Perley and Rideau Veterans' Health Centre

skip to content
Donate Now
Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Board Members


Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Back Row, Left to Right: Gordon Stock, Margaret Tansey, Kris Birchard, Wendy Grimshaw, Dr. Hans Jung, Mary Dawson, Bill Dickie, Simon Goulet, Terry McEwan

Front Row, Left to Right: Susan Fletcher, Akos Hoffer (CEO), Ron Buck (Chair), Robin Sellar (Treasurer), Michael Jeffery

Absent: Mary Ann Lamb, David Walden

Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Kris Birchard


Doug Brousseau

(Foundation Chairman)

Ron Buck


Lloyd Campbell

Mary Dawson

William Dickie

Susan Fletcher

Heather Garnett

Simon Goulet

Akos Hoffer (ex officio)

(Chief Executive Officer)

Michael Jeffery

Kimber Johnston

Dr. Hans Jung

Mary Ann Lamb

J.J. (Joe) Lund

Terry McEwan

Robin Sellar


Gordon Stock 

Margaret Tansey

 David Walden